Chakras Part 5: The Heart Chakra

Anahata: The Heart Chakra The fourth chakra is the Heart chakra. While the three chakras under it are Masculine in nature and focused on the earthly physical world, the heart chakra is actually neutral in gender and the first chakra to be more spiritual concerned. It's main theme is unconditional love and acceptance. This chakra... Continue Reading →


Spiritual Fluctuations

Everyone goes through a short time every so often where you don't feel depressed or sad, but you know something is just slightly off. You don't feel quite right, but you know there really isn't anything around you that's different or making you feel off-centered. Some of you may know that the universe and its... Continue Reading →

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: